Send the Principal an Email:

Success! Message received.

Horohoro School

69 Apirana Rd

RD1

Horohoro

Rotorua 3077

 

Phone: 07 333 2611
principal@horohoro.school.nz

Other Contacts:

Other School Contacts:  

Office / NELI

Sue Winwood office@horohoro.school.nz 07 333 2611

 

Hinengawari

Pirihira Brown piri@horohoro.school.nz

Sarah Price sarah@horohoro.school.nz

 

Kearoa

Rachell Wheeler rachell@horohoro.school.nz

 

Pokaitu

Whare Clarke whare@horohoro.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher

Angela Hossack angie@horohoro.school.nz

Health Nurse

Ria Uttinger Ria.Uttinger@lakesdhb.govt.nz 07 343 7747